When you are done with adding everything to the site, you can transfer the ownership to the customer. The customer will be able to add additional users through the Easee desktop portal.
In the Site overview menu.
- Expand the Site info tab.
- Press the Transfer site ownership button.
- Enter the phone number of the new site owner.
- Press the Transfer site to owner button.
The ownership will not be transferred to the new owner before the invitation has been accepted.