- This document shows what push notifications are available.
- This document shows how to set individual push notifications for Charger information.
The Easee app will send push notifications for many different scenarios.
You can easily edit your notifications. Open the left side menu and select Notifications. The Notification settings screen opens.
Changing notifications affects all chargers you have access to.
Each of the following can have a notification enabled or disabled:
- Charging started — Will be sent once per charging session.
- Charging stopped — Will be sent once per charging session.
- Forgot to Authenticate — Will be sent approximately 30 min after plugging in the cable if you have forgotten to present your Easee key on a charger with authentication enabled.
- Charging Interrupted — Sent when user is given access to a site.
To fully disable push notifications from the Easee app, use your phone’s system settings.